Intro. Who, What & Where. Parish Council. Photo Albums. Newsletter. Local Info. Trivia. Blogosphere.

Skeffling Community Information

Why not share this page

with your friends

 

 

| More

Return to

Local Info

Brown bin collection calendar 2013

Thursday 17th January 2013

Thursday 28th February 2013

Thursday 11th April 2013

Thursday 23rd May 2013

Thursday 31st January 2013

Thursday 14th March 2013

Thursday 25th April 2013

Thursday 6th June 2013

The brown bin is for composting:

Friday 4th January 2013

Thursday 14th February 2013

Thursday 28th March 2013

Friday 10th May 2013

Thursday 20th June 2013

Thursday 4th July 2013

Thursday 18th July 2013

Thursday 1st August 2013

Thursday 15th August 2013

Thursday 30th August 2013

Thursday 12th September 2013

Thursday 26th September 2013

Thursday 10th October 2013

Thursday 24th October 2013

Thursday 7th November 2013

Thursday 21st November 2013

Thursday 5th December 2013

Thursday 19th December 2013

Please present your brown bin at 7am on the day of your collection

Including

 

Grass cuttings

Hedge clippings

Plants and flowers

Small branches

Weeds

Including

 

Plate scrapings

Cooked food, meat, fish and bones

Fruit and vegetable peelings

Tea bags and coffee granules

Uncooked food

Including

 

Cereal boxes (remove inner plastic)

Packaging (no polystyrene)

Corrugated cardboard

Egg boxes

garden waste

kitchen waste

cardboard

Place food waste in a corn starch caddy liner or wrap in newspaper before putting in brown bin

EAST RIDING

OF YORKSHIRE COUNCIL

www.target45plus.org.uk

Brown bin text reminders

 

To receive a free text message

reminder the night before your

collection text browni to

07786 200416

Your guide to recycling at home 2013