Intro. Who, What & Where. Parish Council. Photo Albums. Newsletter. Local Info. Trivia. Blogosphere.

Skeffling Community Information

Why not share this page

with your friends

 

 

| More

Return to

Local Info

Brown bin collection calendar 2012

Thursday 26th January 2012

Thursday 8th March 2012

Thursday 19th April 2012

Thursday 31st May 2012

Thursday 12th July 2012

Thursday 23rd August 2012

Thursday 4th October 2012

Thursday 15th November 2012

Thursday 9th February 2012

Thursday 22nd March 2012

Thursday 3rd May 2012

Thursday 14th June 2012

Thursday 26th July 2012

Thursday 6th September 2012

Thursday 18th October 2012

Thursday 29th November 2012

The brown bin is for composting:

Thursday 12th January 2012

Thursday 23rd February 2012

Thursday 5th April 2012

Thursday 17th May 2012

Thursday 28th June 2012

Thursday 9th August 2012

Thursday 20th September 2012

Thursday 1st November 2012

Thursday 13th December 2012

Thursday 12th July 2012

Thursday 26th July 2012

Thursday 9th August 2012

Thursday 23rd August 2012

Thursday 6th September 2012

Thursday 20th September 2012

Thursday 4th October 2012

Thursday 18th October 2012

Thursday 1st November 2012

Thursday 15th November 2012

Thursday 29th November 2012

Thursday 13th December 2012

Please present your brown bin at 7am on the day of your collection

Including

 

Grass cuttings

Hedge clippings

Plants and flowers

Small branches

Weeds

Including

 

Plate scrapings

Cooked food, meat, fish and bones

Fruit and vegetable peelings

Tea bags and coffee granules

Uncooked food

Including

 

Cereal boxes (remove inner plastic)

Packaging (no polystyrene)

Corrugated cardboard

Egg boxes

garden waste

kitchen waste

cardboard

Place food waste in a corn starch caddy liner or wrap in newspaper before putting in brown bin

EAST RIDING

OF YORKSHIRE COUNCIL

www.target45plus.org.uk

Brown bin text reminders

 

To receive a free text message

reminder the night before your

collection text browni to

07786 200416

Your guide to recycling at home 2012